EA Confirms Battlefront 2 Reveal for Star Wars Celebration

The first trailer for Star Wars Battlefront II will be revealed next month at Star Wars Celebration.

Electronic Arts shared the news in a post on the game’s official site, confirming that fans will get their first look at the sequel to DICE’s Star Wars shooter on April 15 at 11:30am PT/2:30pm ET/7:30pm UK (April 16 at 5:30am AET).

Star Wars Battlefront II logo, via Electronic Arts

Continue reading…

Source: IGN